ÜBER UNS
Wir mögen Herausforderungen
Wir lieben was wir tun
Voriger
Nächster

Jan Mark Zumpolle

CEO & Gründer

Als ich klein war, segelten wir oft auf den Loosdrechtse Plassen und ich verbrachte mehrere Sommer in der Segelschule De Kaag. Ich erinnere mich, wie ich mit meinem Vater auf der Insel Kaag neben der Werft Feadship Royal van Lent spazieren ging und die erstaunlichen Superyachten bewunderte, die nach ihrem Stapellauf dort vor Anker lagen. Das war meine erste Begegnung mit diesen großartigen Schiffen und ich freue mich, jetzt eine Rolle im Segment internationale Superyachten spielen zu können.

Die exklusiven LED-Beleuchtungsprodukte von Totallux sind nicht nur perfekt für das raue maritime Umfeld geeignet, sondern können als einzigartige Lösung komplett auf spezifische Anforderungen zugeschnitten werden was Form, Farbe, Helligkeit und Anwendungen betrifft. Wir setzen unser Wissen und unsere Expertise ein, um herausragende Lösungen in Bezug auf Qualität und Design zu schaffen.

Unser Ziel ist es, Erwartungen zu übertreffen und die Norm herauszufordern. Mit unseren Neuentwicklungen und den neuesten LED-Technologien ist immer mehr im Bereich LED-Beleuchtung möglich und wir freuen uns, dies in der Praxis zu demonstrieren.

Jan Mark Zumpolle

Sehen Sie sich UNSER

COMPANY VIDEOS

Video abspielen

financial strength

TOTALLUX BV is financially very healthy and has shown excellent rates of sales growth and profitability since its establishments in 2003.

Watch this video for more information on our financial Key Performance Indicators.

Video abspielen
de_DE

REQUEST ORDER SHEET

Fill in your details and we will send you our custom-made TLX Flexlines order sheet (xlsx)

about us
we like to be challenged
we love what we do
Previous
Next

Jan Mark Zumpolle

CEO & Founder

When I was a child, we often sailed on the Loosdrechtse Plassen lakes, and I spent several summers at sailing school at the Kaag. I remember walking on Kaag island with my father next to the Feadship Royal van Lent yard, admiring the amazing superyachts moored outside after their launch. This was my first encounter with these magnificent vessels and I’m delighted to now play my role in the international superyacht family.

As well as being perfectly suited to the tough maritime environment, Totallux’s exclusive LED lighting products can be entirely tailored to unique requirements regarding form, colour, brightness and applications as part of a one-of-a-kind solution. We use our knowledge and expertise to create outstanding solutions in terms of both quality and design.

Our goal is to exceed expectations and challenge the norm. With our new developments and the latest LED-technologies, more and more is possible with LED lights, and delight in demonstrating this in practice!

Jan Mark Zumpolle

watch OUR

COMPANY VIDEO

© 2020 All rights reserved